LAMKO board members for 2019 have been chosen

Lahti University of Applied Sciences student union LAMKO’s representatives has organized during their meeting 27.11.2018 Chairman of the representatives 2019 is Janne Siltanen (social and health care) and vice chairman of the representatives is Juuso Perttilä (technology). The representatives also chose the board of 2019. Chairman of the board is Marko Kaira (social and health care) and vice chairman of the board is Laura Hahl (business). Board members: Reetta Tuominen (business) Dilek Korkmaz (design) Kaisa Jalli (social and health care ) Essi Murto (business) Emmi Ojantausta (business) Janne Huttunen (social and health care) More information Chairman of the board 2018 Tiia Kettunen 0505020634

Summer opening hours


Our office is closed between 18.6. – 4.8. The next Show more

Suggest a name for the new student union


Lahti University of Applied Sciences and Saimaa University of Applied Show more

Board of representatives spring meeting 26.3.


LAMKO's board of representatives will have their spring meeting on Show more

Introduction of –mobile app and new digital student card


LAMKO replaces Frank App as a digital card provider with Show more

Näytä lisää